Lil Uzi Vert Drops Two New Singles [LISTEN]

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 5.50.41 PM

Perhaps in celebration of both his “XO Tour Lif3” and “Money Longer” singles reaching double platinum certification, Lil Uzi Vert gives fans two new singles. With the two-fecta of “Alone Time” and “Repercussion,” Uzi adds more hype to his upcoming ‘Luv Is Rage 2’ project.

It’s unclear if the singles will appear on ‘Luv Is Rage 2’. A few days ago Uzi did share a sample of a new single off the forthcoming project and it was neither of these two. Uzi is taking time with his next project and has delayed it a few times already.

Listen to “Alone Time” and “Repercussion” below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.