L.A. Leakers – #The2013DraftPicks (Artwork + Tracklist)



#The2013DraftPicks drops tomorrow! Thank you to everyone who has helped along the way with this release! We have a ton of new music exclusive music from Problem, Audio Push, Glasses Malone, Kid Ink, Trinidad James,Chase N Cashe, A$AP Rocky, Ryan Leslie, and more! A lot of years to get to tomorrow’s goal, and tomorrow’s release will shape many years to come. Thank you to Young & Reckless, Drama Beats and the whole team.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.