Casey Veggies – Life Changes (Mixtape)

life changes

I’m a fan of rappers who release their projects without delay. With that said, Casey Veggies delivers Life Changes right on time. The 13-track project features contributions from Dom Kennedy, BJ the Chicago Kid, Harry Fraud, 1500 or Nothin and more. Stream and download after the jump.

Life Changes Tracklist

01. Life Changes feat. Phil Beaudreau (prod. The Futuristiks, Dawaun Parker)
02. My Vision (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)
03. Young Winners (prod. Dynamic Duo)
04. She in My Car f. Dom Kennedy (prod. DJ Dahi)
05. Faces (prod. Rob Holladay)
06. Life$tyle (prod. Cardiak)
07. The Team (prod. The Futuristiks)
08. Whip It (prod. D.R.U.G.S)
09. Love = Hate (prod. THC)/Ulterior Motives f. BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. Rahki)
10. Everything Wavy (prod. PriceTag)
11. I Love Me Some You (prod. Harry Fraud)
12. These Days (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)
13. Take My Life (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)

Download: Casey Veggies – Life Changes (Mixtape)

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. HYPETRAK TV: Casey Veggies – Life Is Good (Video) : Los Angeles Leakers
  2. Casey Veggies & Rockie Fresh – Energy (Audio) : Los Angeles Leakers
  3. Casey Veggies – The Team (Video) : Los Angeles Leakers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.