Fashawn – Champagne & Styrofoam Cups (Mixtape)

Fashawn keeps our music players classy with his latest release, Champagne & Styrofoam Cup, featuring cameos by Wiz Khalifa, Mr. MFN eXquire, K-Young and more. Tracklist, stream and download link provided below.

Champagne & Styrofoam Cups Tracklist

01. Hola Santiago
02. Coogi (feat. Mr. MFN eXquire)
03. Worldwide (feat. TL Cross)
04. Stardumb
05. Diamonds and Girls (feat. K-Young) [Music Video]
06. Color Blind
07. In Love With A Lie
08. Living To Die (feat. Kobe)
09. Medicine Man (Drug Free) (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. Just A Man
11. Dark Cloud
12. Heard It All Before
13. Heaven

Download: Fashawn – Champagne & Styrofoam Cups (Mixtape)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.