Chris Brown – X (Tracklist)


Chris Brown reveals the tracklist for his highly anticipated album X.

1. X
2. Add Me In
3. Loyal (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. New Flame (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. Songs On 12 Play (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. 101 (Interlude)
7. Drown In It (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Came To Do (Feat. Akon)
9. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. Do Better
14. See You Around
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
16. Body Shots
17. Want You To Want Me
18. Lost In Ya Love
19. New Music: Chris Brown x Nicki Minaj “Love More”)
20. Don’t Think They Know (Feat. Aaliyah)
21. Fine China


Tinashe collabos with A$AP Rocky on this new one “Pretend”, which will be on her upcoming album Aquarius due out on October 7.

Produced by Detail.

Listen below…

DJ Khaled drops new visuals for his “They Don’t Love You No More” remix featuring Remy Ma and French Montana.

Listen below…

Ariana Grande ft. The Weeknd – Love Me Harder

J.Cole – Be Free

Wiz Khalifa – Promises

Que ft. 2 Chainz – Rich Problems


When we heard Nicki Minaj’s “Anaconda,” we couldn’t think of anyone better for a remix than our homie, RiFF RAFF. Here’s the exclusive LA Leakers remix with a splash of JODY HiGHROLLER. Be on the lookout for Leaks of the Industry ’14 dropping September 8th via laleakers.com!


Chris Brown – X (Audio)

Chris enlists Diplo for the production of the title track of his upcoming album, X.


The Weeknd – Often (Video)

New visuals from The Weeknd for “Often.” The Weeknd will be hitting the on road on September 19, for his “King of the Fall” tour with ScHoolboy Q and Jhené Aiko, with stops in New York, Toronto, L.A., and San Francisco.


G-Unit – Come Up (Video)

G-Unit drops new visuals for “Come Up.”

Last night during Ryan Leslie’s show at The Bowery Ballroom in New York, R Les brought out G-Unit’s Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck, Kidd Kidd, and Fabo.

Ty Dolla $ign links with Dom Kennedy and Rick Ross for “Lord Knows”, which is the first single off his upcoming project $ign Language.