Kendrick Lamar hit the stage tonight at an outdoor stage of Quick Loans Arena and performed his new song “i”, before LeBron and the Cleveland Cavaliers kicked off their season.

Nas surprised fans at the ‘Run The Jewels’ fan appreciation event last night, and previewed a snippet off his new single “The Season” produced by J Dilla.


Eminem and Shady Records have gathered their finest moments into the SHADYXV compilation. But before it arrives on November 24, Eminem revealed his artwork on his instagram. Today he revealed the track list which includes features from Sia, Kobe, Slaughterhouse, Yelawolf, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf, and Trick Trick.


It costs upwards of $250,000, but it looks like Versace glasses and comes in 2 Chainz’s favorite colors: black and gold. The rapper tests out the MBL home stereo system to see if it’s really worth a quarter of a million dollars

NBA season has begun!! The league has licensed Kendrick’s “i” single for their soundtrack. TNT has been previewing clips the past few days, but now, they officially roll out the full intro.


Shy Glizzy links with Lil Durk “White Girl”, on the remix to his “White Girl” track.

Listen below…

Birdman sat down with Funkmaster Flex on Hot 97, and talked about Tyga’s ‘Vibe’ magazine interview saying that Tyga’s tweets caught him off guard, “I didn’t see that coming. And I still I haven’t got to the bottom of none of that.”


Mike WiLL Made It links with Young Thug and Peewee Longway for this new leak “I Got.”

Listen below….

Theophilus London collabs with Yeezy on this hot new one “Can’t Stop”, which will be featured on his new project ‘Vibes’ dropping November 4th.

Ariana Grande gives us a behind the scenes look at her new video for “Love Me Harder”,featuring The Weeknd.