Jeezy Taps Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, YG, Tory Lanez & More For ‘Pressure’ Album [PEEP]

High chances of snow are on the horizon for December 15th, with Jeezy dropping his forthcoming album, ‘Pressure’. The Snowman has shared the star-studded track list for this recently-announced album and it include major heavyweights.

Set to include a total of 13-tracks, ‘Pressure’ will reunite Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole on the highly-anticipated “American Dream” single. Other combinations on the album include YG and Kodak Black on the likely street record and title track “Pressure,” as well as Tory Lanez and Rick Ross on “Like Them.” Trey Songz and WizKid will also appear on “The Life.”

The album will also include previously-released singles “Bottles Up” featuring Diddy and “Cold Summer” featuring Tee Grizzley. Elsewhere 2 Chainz appears on “Floor Seats” and Payroll Giovanni on “In a Major Way.”

‘Pressure’ will be Jeezy’s tenth studio album and first since last year’s ‘Trap Or Die 3’.

Check out the full track list below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.