Eminem Shares Track List For Forthcoming ‘Revival’ Album [PEEP]

For Eminem Stans the time is coming for their savior to release his forthcoming album, ‘Revival’. Getting closer to the release date, Marshall Mathers shared the track listing, which for some is a bit underwhelming.

With Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, and Kendrick Lamar not featured on the album, Em goes the POPier route by collaborating with a cast that includes Beyoncé, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, and Kehlani. New York rapper Phresher and X Ambassadors will also be featured on ‘Revival’.

The 19-track album will be Eminem’s eighth studio album and his first since he released ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’ back in 2013. ‘Revival’ will include the Beyoncé-assisted “Walk On Water” along with “River” featuring Ed Sheeran, which has already been sparking a lot of interest.

‘Revival’ is set to arrive December 15th. Stay tuned for more information.

Check out the full track listing below.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.