Yo Gotti Announces New Album ‘I Still Am’, Track Listing + New Single “Juice” [PEEP]


Still shining off the success of his and Mike WiLL-Made It’s chart-topping single, “Rake It Up” featuring Nicki Minaj, Yo Gotti announces his sixth studio album, ‘I Still Am’. “Rake It Up” is Gotti’s highest-charting single and while he has everyone’s attention he goes right to work.

‘I Still Am’ will follow last year’s ‘The Art of Hustle’, which included the banging singles “Down In the DM” and “Law” featuring E-40. To nobody’s surprise his new album will be led by “Rake It Up” and to accompany it, he releases the next single, “Juice.”

“Juice” sounds like an instant banger that should do well in nightclubs and strip clubs, much like “Rake It Up” has done. Listen to it below.

Along with the album announcement and new single release, Gotti also unveiled the cover art for the album, which is a portrait of him made up of money, gold, and other items. The CMG boss also shared the track listing for the album, showing collaborations with Chris Brown, French Montana, Meek Mill, 21 Savage, YFN Lucci, and Nicki Minaj.

The album is slated to be released Friday, October 27th. Check out the full track list below and PRE-ORDER here.


1. Betrayal
2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me (feat. Chris Brown)
8. 2809
9. One on One (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. Oh Yeah (feat. French Montana)
11. Yellow Tape (feat. 21 Savage)
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around the World


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.