Majid Jordan Uncovers Track List For Upcoming ‘The Space Between’ Album [PEEP]


Continuing their full-fledged musical output in October, OVO will make their second release in as many weeks with the release of Majid Jordan’s ‘The Space Between’ album, dropping this Friday. Ahead of the release the duo uncovers the album’s track listing.

Set to contain 13-tracks, ‘The Space Between’, will include the PARTYNEXTDOOR-assisted “One I Want,” as well as “Phases,” “Gave Your Love Away,” and “My Imagination” featuring dvsn. Production is expected to be handled mostly by OVO producers.

For the group comprised of Majid Al Maskati and Jordan Ullman, this will be their second studio album and a follow-up to last year’s self-titled debut. The album will be released Friday, October 27th.

Pre-order and see full track list below.



1. “Intro”
2. “Gave Your Love Away”
3. “OG Heartthrob”
4. “Body Talk”
5. “Not Ashamed”
6. “One I Want” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
7. “You”
8. “Phases”
9. “Asleep”
10. “What You Do to Me”
11. “My Imagination” feat. dvsn
12. “The Space Between”
13. “Outro”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.