Duck Down Music Drops Sean Price’s ‘Imperius Rex’ Posthumous Album [STREAM]


Exactly two-years-ago hip hop suffered with the unfortunate death of Sean Price. Even though the legend is gone, his music lives on and continues to ride through the hearts and speakers of hip hop heads. Duck Down Music dropped Price’s second posthumous album, ‘Imperius Rex’ to keep the legacy going.

Equipped with 14-tracks in total, ‘Imperius Rex’ follows 2015’s ‘Songs In The Key Of Price’. The star-studded posthumous album includes features from the late Prodigy, Styles P, Method Man, Raekwon, MF DOOM, Smif-N-Wessun, Freeway, Buckshot, and many others.

The single is led by “Negus” featuring DOOM and “The 3 Lyrical P’s” featuring Prodigy and Styles P.

Put your speakers all the way up and press play below to stream ‘Imperius Rex’ via Apple Music.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.