Tyler, The Creator Keeps It Controversial On New ‘Flower Boy’ Album [STREAM]


Not even an early leak could stop the hype around Tyler, The Creator’s new ‘Scum Fuck Flower Boy’ (or just ‘Flower Boy’ for public acceptance) album. Staying true to his pattern of dropping a new album bi-yearly, Tyler delivers his fourth studio album.

Along with 13-songs, the album is led by “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky and the Frank Ocean-assisted “911/Mr. Lonely.” Elsewhere you will find Tyler collaborating with Estelle on “Garden Shed,” Jaden Smith on “Pothole,” Rex Orange County on “Boredom” and “Forward,” and more.

Rumors of homosexuality have been swirling with Tyler’s lyrics on “Ain’t Got Time!” where he raps, “Next line, I’ll have em’ like woah / I’ve been kissing white boys since 2004.” It’s unclear if Tyler was just trolling or he really is. Either way he shouldn’t be looked at any different.

Catch Tyler performing the new album at his 6th Annual Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival in LA on October 28th and 29th.

In the meantime stream the album below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.