New Music: Ugly God – “No Lies” Feat. Wiz Khalifa [LISTEN]


Ugly God’s debut album, ‘The Booty Tape’ has been delayed several times. The 2017 XXL Freshman shared the track list last week and now he’s taking it a step further by releasing a new collaboration off the album with Wiz Khalifa called “No Lie.”

“Ain’t no rush, take your time be patient / Tell the truth, save them lies goodness gracious / Lizard man, Ugly God pussy bakin’ / Booty gang, underground sensation,” raps Ugly God on the self-produced track.

Set to drop this Friday, August 4th, the debut album will also include “Bitch!” and “Water,” which Ugly God made a splash with and even charted at No. 80 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Listen to the new single below and also peep the full track list for ‘The Booty Tape’ below.


1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
3. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
6. “No Lies” feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” (prod. by Ugly God)
9. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
10.”Water” (prod. by Ugly God)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.