Meek Mill Unveils Track List For ‘Wins & Losses’ Album + Drops New Single W/ Video [PEEP]


Meek Mill is in full roll out mood. Earlier this week the DreamChaser revealed the release date of July 21st for his forthcoming ‘Wins & Losses’ album and today he takes things to another level by sharing the full track list, along with his new single “Issues.”

According to the official track list, ‘Wins & Losses’ will include a total of 17-tracks and features from Chris Brown, Future, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, Quavo, Lil’ Uzi Vert, Yo Gotti, Teyanna Taylor, and a few others.

‘Wins & Losses’ will also include previously-released singles “Glow Up,” “Young Black America” featuring The-Dream, and “Whatever You Need” featuring Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign.

Another single that will be on the album is “Issues,” which Meek Mill dropped along with the full track list. On “Issues” Meek asks the Lord to forgive him for his sins as he reflects rapping, “Ni**a icy like it’s hockey, and I’m playin’ with them sticks / He don’t like me, but he gotta respect the fact we gettin’ rich / Ni**a threw a shot and missed me, threw ’em back and he got hit.”

With the single Meek also shared the visuals, where the MMG rapper rides on a yacht in Miami and parties with fellow Philly rapper, PnB Rock. Other DreamChasers also make cameos in the flashy video that includes foreign cars and women in bikinis.

Check out the new single, video, and track list below.


1. “Wins & Losses”
2. “Heavy Heart”
3. “F**k That Check Up” feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “Whatever You Need” feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
5. “1942 Flows”
6. “Issues”
7. “We Ball” feat. Young Thug
8. “These Scars” feat. Future & Gourdan Banks
9. “Connect the Dots” feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross
10. “Fall Thru”
11. “Never Lose” feat. Lihtz Kamraz
12. “Glow Up”
13. “Young Black America” feat. The-Dream
14. “Open” feat. Verse Simmonds
15. “Ball Player” feat. Quavo
16. “Made It From Nothing” feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross
17. “Price”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.