New Music: Migos – “Seize The Block” [LISTEN]


The eighth installment of the “Fast and the Furious” franchise, “The Fate of the Furious” hits theaters tomorrow. On the eve of the premiere, a Migos song called “Seize the Block” is released off the star-studded soundtrack.

On the track Takeoff, Quavo and Offset all rap about their fast and furious ways with raps about glocks, cars, trapping, and lavish spending. The three TRAPeteers have been on fire with multiple placements across the Billboard charts.

“The Fate of the Furious” soundtrack will include appearances from G-Eazy, Kehlani, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott, Kodak Black, Post Malone, and more. The film stars Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Tyrese Gibson, and Ludacris.

Listen to “Seize the Block” below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.