New Music: Rick Ross – “Dead Presidents” Feat. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti [LISTEN]


Rick Ross will release his 9th studio album, ‘Rather You Than Me’ this Friday. In the meantime the Bawse gives fans his new single “Dead Presidents” Feat. Future, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti to hold fans over until the release.

On “Dead Presidents” Ross, Future, Jeezy, and Gotti all drop bars over the bass heavy instrumental about their money-getting and flaunt talk about the lavish lifestyles they live. The track follows “Trap Trap Trap” and “She On My D**k” featuring Gucci Mane.

‘Rather You Than Me’ be Rozay’s first album under EPIC Records Pre-order it HERE and listen to the entire project on Friday. In the meantime press play below and listen to “Dead Presidents” via Apple Music.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.