Mike WiLL Made-It Shares Official Track List For ‘Ransom 2’ [PEEP]

ransom-2 (1)

Following the official release date announcement of ‘Ransom 2’ last week, Mike WiLL Made It shares the official track listing for the upcoming project and as expected includes some pretty prominent names (like Kendrick Lamar and Big Sean).

A few weeks ago Mike shared a video on his Twitter that teased the track listing and appears to be spot on. Although the video shows no features it clearly shows the track listing that is now official.

The album will include features from household names like Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Rihanna, Future, 2 Chainz, Migos, Rae Sremmurd, and others. “Gucci On My” featuring YG, 21 Savage, and Migos will be on the album along with a collaboration with Kendrick Lamar, Rae Sremmurd, and Gucci Mane.

‘Ransom 2’ will be available for PRE-ORDER tonight at midnight. Check out the full official track list below.

1. On the Come Up (feat. Big Sean)
2. W Y O (What You On) [feat. Young Thug]
3. Hasselhoff (feat. Lil Yachty)
4. Gucci on My (feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) [feat. Fortune]
6. Perfect Pint (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. Razzle Dazzle (feat. Future)
8. Bars of Soap (feat. Swae Lee)
9. Burnin (feat. Andrea)
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Aries (YuGo) [feat. Pharrell & Station Wagon P]
12. Emotions Unlocked (feat. Eearz)
13. Big God (feat. Trouble & Problem)
14. Faith (feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. Come Down (feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised (feat. Rihanna)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.