John Legend – Love In The Future (Artwork + Tracklist)


John Legend revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album Love In The Future today. He has collabos on there with Rick Ross, Seal, and Stacy Barthe.

Love In The Future drops September 3rd.

Love in the Future Tracklisting

1. “Love in the Future (Intro)”
2. “The Beginning…”
3. “Open Your Eyes”
4. “Made to Love”
5. “Who Do We Think We Are” feat. Rick Ross
6. “All of Me”
7. “Hold on Longer”
8. “Save the Night”
9. “Tomorrow”
10. “What If I Told You? (Interlude)”
11. “Dreams”
12. “Wanna Be Loved”
13. “Angel (Interlude)” feat. Stacy Barthe
14. “You & I (Nobody in the World)”
15. “Asylum”
16. “Caught Up”

Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks

17. “So Gone”
18. “We Loved It” feat. Seal
19. “Aim High”
20. “For the First Time”

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.