Young & Reckless Presents: L.A. Leakers – The 2013 Draft Picks (Mixtape)



It’s here! #The2013DraftPicks, a collection of exclusive music from some artists who are guaranteed to have a big 2013. Thank you so much to everyone who’s involved in this tape! Thank you to all the artists who believed in our vision and laced us with amazing music.

On this tape you will find exclusive unreleased leaks from Wale, Ryan Leslie, Kid Ink, YG, Pac Div, ASAP Rocky, Trinidad James, and more!

Shout to all the producers involved in the tape, League Of Starz, Dj Mustard, FahhzCardiak, and more!

Shout to Drama, Kev, Travy Blake and the whole Young and Reckless fam for collaborating with us and really bringing this project to life.

Thanks to our boy Boogie for the amazing artwork!

Hope you enjoy our first offering of what will be our yearly mixtape! We put our all into it!

Listen and download below…

Download: Young & Reckless Presents: L.A. Leakers – The 2013 Draft Picks (Mixtape)

And in case you didn’t know who our three top draft picks were…

1 Comment

5 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. K. Roosevelt – RoseGold (Mixtape) : Los Angeles Leakers
  2. K.Roosevelt - RoseGold - EightPounds
  3. K. Roosevelt - Beautiful - EightPounds
  4. Chris Brown Studio Session (News) : Los Angeles Leakers
  5. Ryan McDermott ft. Hit-Boy – Joy (Audio) : Los Angeles Leakers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.