K. Roosevelt – RoseGold (Mixtape)

Rose Gold

After hearing a preview of what K. Roosevelt can do on the mic on his self-produced track “Beautiful” found on the L.A. Leaker’s The 2013 Draft Picks, we’re looking forward to an entire project from the talented West Coast producer and artist. Cue in RoseGold, just what we’ve waited for. Nine tracks all produced and performed by K. Roosevelt with two solid features from Hit-Boy and Pac Div’s Mibbs.

Tracklist and download link provided below.

RoseGold Tracklist

1. Ready [Prod. By K. Roosevelt]
2. Beautiful [Prod. By K. Roosevelt]
3. No One [Prod. By K. Roosevelt]
4. Do Me Now (Feat. Hit-Boy) [Prod. By K. Roosevelt]
5. Diamonds & Gold (Feat. Mibbs) [Prod. By K. Roosevelt] [Co-Prod. By The Futuristiks]
6. Point Of Impact [Prod. By K. Roosevelt] [Co-Prod. By Hit Boy]
7. So What [Prod. By K. Roosevelt]
8. Gasping For Air [Prod. By K. Roosevelt]
9. One Last Night [Prod. By K. Roosevelt]

Download: K. Roosevelt – RoseGold (Mixtape)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.