Smoke DZA – Kenny Powers (Audio)

On June 12th, Smoke DZA will release his album Rugby Thompson, produced entirely by Harry Fraud, on High Times Records. The project will include appearances by Curren$y, ScHoolboy Q, Action Bronson and more. “Kenny Powers” is just a taste of what’s in store between Fraud and DZA. Check the track and make sure to click “read more” to see the full tracklist!

1. Rugby Thompson
2. New Jack
3. Baleedat (ft. Curren$y)
4. Playground Legend
5. Ashtray (ft. Domo Genesis & ScHoolBoy Q)
6. Fuck Ya Mother (ft. Sean Price)
7. Game 7 (ft. A.$.A.P. Twelvyy)
8. Kenny Powers
9. Turnbuckle Music (ft. Action Bronson)
10. Rivermonts
11. Lo Horsemen (ft. Thirstin Howl III, NymLo, Meyhem Lauren)
12. The Prelude To Judgement Day

Pre-order Rugby Thompson here.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.