It’s that time, The 2015 Draft Picks are here! 21 exclusive records brought to you by the L.A. Leakers. This year’s picks of artists to look out for! Big thank you to all the artists, producers, and managers that helped us put this together. Excited to grow with you all. Shout out to our folks over at LiveMixtapes for always rockin’ with us. Stream and download below!


Drake, Nicki Minaj and Kendrick Lamar will be headling Wireless Festival! The three-day festival will take place at Finsbury Park in London on July 3-5. Drake will kick things off on Friday, followed by a Saturday slot from co-headliners Kendrick Lamar and Avicii, and Nicki Minaj and David Guetta will close things out on Sunday.

Big Sean shows no signs of slowing down as he recruits Kanye West & Drake for his second single off of Dark Sky Paradise. Pre-order the album on iTunes tomorrow!

Meek Mill drops new visuals for his hot new song “B-Boy”, featuring Big Sean and A$AP Ferg.

Dreams Worth More Than Money coming soon.


Rhianna Covers i-D Magazine (News)


Rihanna graced the cover of british i-D Magazine’s Music Issue!

“She really is one of the most creative, talented and inspiring women I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with,” says i-D’s Fashion Director Alastair McKimm. “The energy and enthusiasm she brings is intense. She’s the ultimate icon of our time.”

Word is that Rihanna will be performing her new song “FourFiveSeconds” with Kanye, and Paul McCartney at The Grammy Awards on February 8th.

Before ILoveMakonnen drops his new project Drink More Water 5 , he links with Snoop for his remix to 21st Street.

The-Dream drops his dope new visuals for “That’s My Sh*t”, which will be on his upcoming project ‘Crown‘ dropping on March 31st.

Crown is more modern R&B, and Jewel will be more what you might think of as my songwriter side, the songs I might have given to other artists before. If you put me in a box, Jewel is more what you get when that box is open. But I’m not limited by any box I’ve been put in, every year I’m expanding and growing, and it makes for a more interesting plot.

– The-Dream

Kanye West sat down with Ellen yesterday and talked about his BET Honor, Adidas partnership, desire of wanting more kids and mentions he’s still juggling the title of his next album. Also Ye world premiered his new visuals for his heartfelt new video for “Only One” which featured Nori.

T.I. new visuals for “G Sh*t”, off his latest album ‘Paperwork.’

Bobby Brackins handed us his hot new leak for his remix to “Hot Box” featuring Iamsu!, Too Short, and the beautiful Mila J!

Listen and download below…


J.Cole was the guest on Combat Jack’s podcast. Cole speaks on his new album, relationship with Kendrick Lamar, incident with Diddy and more.

Listen below…